Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Baum

Dennis Baum

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Baum
"Chrystal and her staff are all super helpful. They've been my insurance company for years, and I'm lucky to have them!"
Profile photo of Jess Fortes

Jess Fortes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Fortes
"Excellent service and support. They are always there when I need them. Can’t say enough good things. They go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of david floyd

david floyd

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david floyd
"They were super helpful with all of my questions and helped me bundle my policies and save some money. You can’t ask for more than that!"
Profile photo of Joseph Maurer

Joseph Maurer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Maurer
"I have had State Farm for almost 2 years currently. This agency is fantastic. My agent Christi Franklin I have dealt with almost from day one. She has helped me without effort on my part insure my autos home and motor home and other docunents I needed for my mortgage company. Christi is very responsive and it's a pleasure working with her. She is the best. I highly recomend this agency and State Farm in general. As they say State Farm is there.for you and they have been for me"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Trevino

Rosalinda Trevino

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Trevino
"Thank you Christy for everything you do! I love my state farm, you have been such a blessing to my son and I. I recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you for helping me with my renters and car insurance and when I had an unforseen horrible event and lost everything you were there for us! I could go on and on how awesome you guys are. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sedric Bradsher

Sedric Bradsher

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedric Bradsher
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA

Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA
"What an incredible experience it was to work with Lindsay at this branch of State Farm. We moved from out of state and she was able to save us a ton of money, get us set up for renters, car and even got us setup for a life insurance policy. So grateful to have found this place! Thank you for forever!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Robinson

Gwendolyn Robinson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Robinson
"Very good agent to do business with. Always keep their word as when they will have your information prepared and they are knowledgeable of your needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Riffle

Kimberly Riffle

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Riffle
"The list of mistakes made by this office is so long! Like randomly deciding to drop our boat insurance. Or randomly talking my son off or insurance. Or deciding to leave my husband's ex on our insurance 4 years after their divorce and a year after we married. Or randomly deciding our 2nd home was a rental (which it isn't and never had been!) Or randomly removing a car from our policy! I could go on and on!"
Profile photo of Kesha Davis

Kesha Davis

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Davis
"They are very caring and understand what going on and helps you every way they can."
Profile photo of Kristen Graham

Kristen Graham

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Graham
"I had a great experience getting my first car insurance policy in my own! They were super helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jamie Franklin

Jamie Franklin

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Franklin
"Excellent service. The office always is ready to help. They are very friendly and never fail to solve any issue that may arise!"
Profile photo of Kevin R. Johnson

Kevin R. Johnson

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin R. Johnson
"I have been with State Farm since I was a teenager. I am now in my late 50's. Ms. Fray and her team are by far the best agency I have worked with over all these years. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Small

Gary Small

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Small
"My questions was answered and I was quoted an amazing peice, can not ask for anything more thank you."
Profile photo of L. Scott Baggie

L. Scott Baggie

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. Scott Baggie
"Excellent response and professional customer service. I'm very happy!"
Profile photo of Joanne Autry Pierce

Joanne Autry Pierce

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Autry Pierce
"Easy, convenient, great discounts."
Profile photo of Rita Miranda

Rita Miranda

February 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rita Miranda
"Rude staff, not greeted at all, waited for like and 1hr and 30mins and lady at front acted like I wasn't there. All this for going to make a payment jezz"
Profile photo of charity cribb

charity cribb

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charity cribb
"Been a customer for a very long time and I love the friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lutz

Jeremy Lutz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lutz
"Great!"
Profile photo of Julia Wilson

Julia Wilson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wilson
"Great service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dallas Wilson

Dallas Wilson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Wilson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jessica Ware

Jessica Ware

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ware
"Phenomenal customer service! Blake is my go to guy! He’s always there to help, and answer my questions. Won’t go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Case Wilson

Case Wilson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Case Wilson
"They were amazing help!! Would recommend every time!"
Profile photo of Cody Cockrell

Cody Cockrell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cockrell
"Chrystal and Blake are great. Best prices and they make things very convenient."
Profile photo of Sue Barrett

Sue Barrett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Barrett
"Customer Service is outstanding. Blake Wilson was able to cut my rate tremendously from my previous insurance company. He always answers my questions with patience’s and professionalism! Definitely a five star review."